User Meetings

careLearning User Group Meetings 2020

User Group meetings provide an ideal opportunity for obtaining product training and networking with other healthcare organizations using careLearning products. In general, User Group Meeting attendees gain a better understanding of all the options, features, and services designed to save you time and money. You can register for any careLearning User Group Meeting that you would like to attend. We will release more information as it becomes available.

Louisiana User Group Meeting – April 8th – Baton Rouge, LA
To register click Louisiana Hospital Association or contact Merle Francis mfrancis@lhaonline.org

Midwest User Group Meeting – July 9th – Blue Springs, MO
For information contact:
Kansas - Jennifer Findley jfindley@kha-net.org
Missouri - Daphney Partridge dpartridge@mhanet.com
Nebraska - Jon Borton jborton@nebraskahospitals.org

Arkansas User Group Meeting – August 6th – Little Rock, AR
For information contact Tina Creel  tcreel@arkhospitals.org

Oklahoma User Group Meeting – September 15th – Oklahoma City, OK
For information contact Mary Winters winters@okoha.com

Iowa User Group Meeting – September 24th - Des Moines, IA
For information contact Corey Martin martinc@ihaonline.org

 

866-617-3904 for more information

Copyright © careLearning. All rights reserved.
Set State | Site Map | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | About careLearning

Avilar AICC Position Statement
SCORM Position Statement